## Annual Statement of payments made to members of Cyngor Cymuned Llangelynnin Community Council – 2022/23

	Dovemente	Doononoibility	Chair/Mayar'a	Eineneiel		Cara	Othor	
	Payments for costs	Responsibility Payment	Chair/Mayor's	Financial Loss	Traval 0	Care Allowance	Other	
~	incurred in	Payment	& Deputy Chair		Travel &	Allowance		
		/ t - 0500 t -	Deputy Chair	Allowance	<u>Subsistence</u>	/ t		<u>Total</u>
	respect of	(up to £500 to	/ Mayors		<u>expenses</u>	(up to a		
	telephone,	a maximum of	Allowance			maximum of		
	broadband	5 members)				£403 per		
	etc.					member per		
	(max £150					month)		
	per member)							
		-	-	-	~	-	-	
	-							
Ian Williams								
	-	-	-	-	~	-	-	
Huw Davies								
	-	-	-	-	~	-	-	
Keith Carroll								
	-	-	-	-	~	-	-	
Geraint Edwards								
	-	-	-	-	~	-	-	
Geraint Micah								
	-	-	-	-	~	-	-	
David Griffiths								
	-	-	-	-	~	-	-	
Jenny Warne								
Tourist Training	-	-	-	-	~	-	-	
Nicola Roberts								
THOOLA TESSOTES	-	-	-	_	~	-	-	
Jane Lawrence								
Gaile Lawrelloo	_	_	-		~	_		
Francesca Pridding	_		-	-	~	-	-	
Trancesca Friduitly								
*Kevin Goodchild	~	~	~	~	~	~		
(*until May 2022)	~	~	~	~	~	~	~	
( until iviay ZUZZ)								
*John Griffiths								
JUHH GHIIIIIIS	~	~	~	~	~	~	~	
*Dulan Thomas								
*Dylan Thomas	~	~	~	~	~	~	~	
<u>Total</u>								<u>NIL</u>
<u>. Jtui</u>								